Officers

co-President: Veronica Maska

Year: 2022 Dorm: Lewis

Major: Business Analytics

Minors: Philosophy and Constitutional Studies

Hometown: Austin, TX

Contact: vmaska@nd.edu

 

 


co-President: Ellie Gardey

Year: 2021 Dorm: Lewis

Majors: Political Science and Philosophy

Minor: Journalism

Hometown: Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Contact: egardey@nd.edu

 


Vice President: Emma Jones

Year: 2021 Dorm: McGlinn

Major: Classics

Minor: Theology

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Contact: ejones15@nd.edu

 

 


Secretary: Samuel Delmer

Year: 2022 Dorm: Dillon

Majors: History and Economics

Minors: Constitutional Studies and Glynn Honors

Hometown: San Antonio, TX

Contact: sdelmer@nd.edu


Treasurer: Vincent Buono

Year: 2021 Dorm: Keenan

Major: Business Analytics

Minors: Constitutional Studies and Theology

Hometown: Arlington, VA

Contact: vbuono@nd.edu



Faculty Advisor: Gerard V. Bradley is Professor of Law at the University of Notre Dame, where he teaches Legal Ethics and Constitutional Law. At Notre Dame he directs (with John Finnis) the Natural Law Institute and co-edits The American Journal of Jurisprudence. Bradley has been a Visiting Fellow at the Hoover Institution of Stanford University, and a Senior Fellow of the Witherspoon Institute, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Contact: gbradley@nd.edu